• EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, August 26, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Annual General Meeting, Dr. Egnatoff School Gym

    Annual General Meeting, Dr. Egnatoff School Gym

    Wed, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM
  • In-person Registration for Adult, Youth and Children's programs (Fall Session), Dr. Egnatoff School Gym

    In-person Registration for Adult, Youth and Children's programs (Fall Session), Dr. Egnatoff School Gym

    Wed, September 4, 2019 7:00 PM
  • On-Line Registration for all Fall Programs Opens

    On-Line Registration for all Fall Programs Opens

    Wed, September 4, 2019 9:00 PM
  • Movie Night in the Park. More details to follow.

    Movie Night in the Park.  More details to follow.

    Fri, September 13, 2019
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, September 30, 2019 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, October 28, 2019 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, November 25, 2019 7:00 PM
  • Winter 2019 Newsletter Posted On-Line

    Winter 2019 Newsletter Posted On-Line

    Sun, December 15, 2019 7:00 PM
  • n-person Registration Night for Adult, Youth and Children's programs (Winter Session), Dr. Egnatoff School Library

    n-person Registration Night for Adult, Youth and Children's programs (Winter Session), Dr. Egnatoff School Library

    Wed, January 8, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, January 27, 2020 7:00 PM
  • Spring 2020 Newsletter Posted On-Line

     Spring 2020 Newsletter Posted On-Line

    Sat, February 15, 2020 7:00 PM
  • On-Line Registration Opens for Children's Spring Sports

    On-Line Registration Opens for Children's Spring Sports

    Sat, February 15, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, February 24, 2020 7:00 PM
  • In-person Registration Night for Children's Spring Sports, Dr. Egnatoff School Library

    In-person Registration Night for Children's Spring Sports, Dr. Egnatoff School Library

    Wed, March 4, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, March 30, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, April 27, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, May 25, 2020 7:00 PM
  • EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    EACCA Monthly Board Meeting

    Mon, June 29, 2020 7:00 PM
Back to top